Use our all-in-one invoicing and upload platform to let your clients pay the invoice immediately after delivering your project files. More than 1.000 users have lowered the cycle time of the payment of their invoices with 85%.Sign up for free
In our dashboard, you will select the files that have to be delivered and fill in the agreed-upon price.
The client receives the payment link and then pays the invoice through Filepurch.
The client will then be directed to the download page and is able to download and use the deliverables.
The paid amount will be added to your balance and will be on your bank account within two business days.
Clients pay sooner because they have to pay to get access to your deliverables.
Clients have fewer details to fill in which leads to less postponing.
Clients keep their access to the deliverables through the submitted download link.
Automatic reminders to clients that have forgotten to pay the invoice.
Content marketer at Tam Tam Communicatie
"Very easy to use. My client was satisfied with this fair exchange as well."
Creative director at One Army Film
"Top platform! I really recommend it!"
Our privacy and security standards are compliant with the high level of personal data protection required by GDPR and the Dutch UAVG (Uitvoeringswet Algemene Verordening Gegevensbescherming). This means that we are suitable for securely processing and/or forwarding legal and medical files. Below you can learn more about our approach.
To make sure we can offer the best and smoothest up-, download-, and payment experience to all of you, we have servers in the EU (The Netherlands and Ireland).
Your files are encrypted when they are being transferred (TLS) and when they are stored (AES-256). Once your files are safely stored, they can only be accessed using the unique links sent to the recipient.
Your files can be deleted from our servers after an x amount of days or after an x amount of downloads. This depends on your needs.
Sign up now and we will make sure that you’re up and running within 5 minutes. You will only start with paying after 14 days if you are satisfied with our services. You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan every month.
Feel free to get in touch with us by sending your message below.