How do i delete a project?
When you are logged in and you are in your dashboard:
1. Search for the concerning product within the dashboard
2. Click on the “Deactivate url” button.
3. Click on the “Delete file & archive url” button.
4. The project (url and file) are now deleted. The project will be moved to the archive. Within the archive you can still view the payments of your clients.