Sign up now and we will make sure that you’re up and running within 5 minutes. You will only start with paying after 14 days if you are satisfied with our services. You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan every month.
While upgrading your account, we will you ask you to pre-authorize us to collect the funds from your bank account or credit card. If you have agreed to this authorization, we will start collecting the funds through a SEPA direct debit every month.
That can be done without any effort. Click on ‘Cancel subscription’ in your dashboard and we will stop the SEPA direct debit.
Feel free to get in touch with us by sending your message below.